Dreampaps' Papillons - Upcoming AKC Conformation Dog Shows



Note:  AKC Papillon Winner's Champion Points (points - dog/bitches)
Washington and Oregon Effective 17 May 2017:
1 - 2/2, 2 - 6/6, 3 - 10/11, 4 - 14/16, 5 - 22/27
Idaho and Montana Effective 17 May 2017:
1 - 2/2, 2 - 5/5, 3 - 9/8, 4 - 12/10, 5 - 15/15
Alaska Effective 17 May 2017:
1 - 2/2, 2 - 3/3, 3 - 4/4, 4 - 5/5, 5 - 6/6

December 2017

USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Willamette Toy Dog Fanciers, Inc. (WTDF)
                                                Greater Clark County Kennel Club, Inc. (GCCKC)
Clark County Fairgrounds, 17402 NE Delfel Road, Ridgefield, Washington
Secretary:  Foy Trent Dog Shows - Entries Closed
08 December, Friday - Breed Judge:  Ms. Carol Pyrkosz (WTDF)
08 December, Friday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Mark Lucas (WTDF)

09 December, Saturday - Breed Judge:  Mrs. Peggy J. Hauck (GCCKC)
10 December, Saturday - Breed Judge:  Mrs. Sherry L. Swanson (GCCKC)


January 2018

USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Puyallup Valley Dog Fanciers, Inc. (Sat.)
                     Gig Harbor Kennel Club (Sun.)
                  Tacoma Kennel Club (Mon.)
Western Washington Fairgrounds, 110 9th Avenue SW, Puyallup, Washington
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  27 December
13 January, Saturday - Breed Juddge:  Mr. George Milutinovich
14 January, Sunday - Breed Judge:  Mrs. Melanie D. Williams
15 January, Monday - Breed Judge:   Dr. Daniel W. Dowling


USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Tualatin Kennel Club, Inc. (Thur. & Sun.)
                                                  Dog Fanciers Association of Oregon, Inc. (Fri. & Sat.)
Jackson County Fairgrounds, 1 Peninger Road, Central Point, Oregon
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  03 January
18 January, Thursday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Larry C. Abbott
19 January, Friday - Breed Judge:  Mrs. Alane L. Gomez
20 January, Saturday - Breed Judge: Mrs.  Barbara Dempsey Alderman
21 January, Sunday - Breed Judge:   Mrs. Vicki L. Abbott


February 2018

USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Linn County Kennel Club, Inc. (Fri. & Sat.)
                                    McKenzie Cascade Dog Fanciers (Sun. & Mon.)
Linn County Fair & Expo Centerr, 3700 Knox Butte Road, Albany, Oregon
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  07 February
23 February, Friday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Brian Meyer
24 February, Saturday - Breed Judge:  Mrs. Jan Bruton
25 February, Sunday - Breed Judge:   Deedy Sorenson
26 February Monday - Breed Judge:   Ms. Shelley S. Hennessy



March 2018

USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Seattle Kennel Club, Inc.
CenturyLink Field Event Center, S. Royal Brougham Way and Occidental Avenue South, Seattle, Washington
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  21 February
10 March, Sunday - Breed Judge:  Mr. Larry C. Abbott
11 March, Monday - Breed Judge:   Mrs. Cindy Vogels


USFlagAlaskaStateFlag Alaska - Kenai Kennel Club, Inc. (Sat.)
Alaska Kennel Club (Sat. & Sun.)

William A. Egan Convention Center, 555 W. 5th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  28 February
17 March, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned (KKC)
17 March, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned (AKC)
18 March, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned (AKC)


USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Peninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.
Kitsap County Fairgrounds, 1200 NW Fairgrounds Road, Bremerton, Washington
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  07 March
24 March, Sunday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
25 March, Monday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.
Linn City Fair & Expo Center, Knox Butte Road, Albany, Oregon
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  14 March
31 March, Saturday - Breed Judge:  Mr. Harold J. Pybus
01 April, Sunday - Breed Judge:  Mr. Michael Canalizo


April 2018

USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Idaho - Palouse Hills Dog Fanciers, Inc. (Fri. & Sat.)
                             Lewis-Clark Kennel Club, Inc. (Sun. & Mon).
Nez Perce County Fairgrounds, 13th Street & Burrell Avenue, Lewiston, Idaho
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  04 April
20 April, Friday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
21 April, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
22 April, Sunday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
23 April, Monday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Walla Walla Kennel Club
Pendleton Convention Center, 1601 Westgate, Pendleton, Oregon
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  11 April
28 April, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
29 April, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


May 2018

USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Klamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.
3531 S 6th Street, Klamath Falls, Oregon
Superintendent:  MB-F, Inc. - Entries Close:  25 April
10 May, Thursday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
11 May, Friday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
12 May, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
13 May, Sunday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned


USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Mt. Baker Kennel Club, Inc. (Fri. & Sat.)
Northwest Washington Fairgrounds, 1775 West Front Street, Lynden, Washington
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  02 May
18 May, Friday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
19 May, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


USFlagAlaskaStateFlag Alaska - Tanana Valley Kennel Club
Tanana Valley Fairgrounds, 2 College Road, Fairbanks, Alaska
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  09 May
26 May, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
27 May, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
27 May, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
28 May, Monday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Idaho - Coeur d'Alene Dog Fanciers
Kootenai County Fairgrounds, N 4060 Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  09 May
28 May, Monday - Breed Judge:   Mrs. Claire "Kitty" K Steidel
29 May, Tuesday - Breed Judge:   Dr. Vandra L. Huber


USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Montana - Five Valley Kennel Club
Western Montana Fair Grounds, 1101 South Avenue W, Missoula Montana
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  16 May
31 May, Thursday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
01 June, Friday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
02 June, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
03 June, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


June 2018

USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Yakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.
Kittitas Valley Event Center, 901 East 7th Avenue, Ellensburg, Washington
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  16 May
02 June, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
03 June, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned

USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Idaho - Pocatello Kennel Club, Inc. (Thur. & Fri.)
                   Eagle Rock Kennel Club                    

Eastern Idaho Fairgrounds, Idaho
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  30 May
14 June, Thursday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
15 June, Friday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
16 June, Saturday - Breed Judge:   Ms. Sandy I Wheat (ERKC)
17 June, Sunday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Robert E. Hutton (ERKC)

USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Montana - Yellowstone Valley Kennel Club
Metrapark-Montana Fair Arena, 308 6th Avenue North, Billings, Montana
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  06 June
20 June, Wednesday - Breed Judge:   Mrs. Jacqueline L. Stacy
21 June, Thursday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Elizardo Valadez
22 June, Friday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Edd E. Bivin
23 June, Sunday - Breed Judge:   Mr. Terry Stacy


USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Clackamas Kennel Club
Clackamas County Fairgrounds, 694 NE 4th Avenue, Canby, Oregon
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  06 June
23 June, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
24 June, Sunday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned


USFlagOregonStateFlag  Oregon - Mount Bachelor Kennel Club
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, 3800 SW Airport Way, Redmond, Oregon
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  13 June
29 June, Friday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
30 June, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
01 July, Sunday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned


July 2018

USFlagAlaskaStateFlag Alaska - Kenai Kennel Club, Inc.
Skyview Middle School, Sterling Highway Mile 98, Soldotna, Alaska
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close: 13 July
13 July, Friday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


August 2018

USFlagWashingtonStateFlag  Washington - Sammamish Kennel Club
Cascade Air Park, 11921 Old Snohmoish Monroe Road, Snohomish, Washington
Superintendent:  BaRay Event Services, Inc. - Entries Close:  08 August
25 August, Saturday - Breed Judge:  To Be Assigned
26 August, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned


September 2018

USFlagIdahoStateFlag  Montana - Electric City Kennel Club (Sat. & Sun.)
                                                 Flathead Kennel Club of Montana (Mon. & Tues.)
Montana Expo Park, 400 3rd Street SW, Great Falls, Montana
Superintendent:  Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C. - Entries Close:  29 August
15 September, Saturday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
16 September, Sunday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
17 September, Monday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned
18 September, Tuesday - Breed Judge:   To Be Assigned



This Page Last Updated:  19 November 2017

Copyright © 2003-2017 Dreampaps - All Rights Reserved

Dreampaps is Located in
Covington, Washington, United States of America